Contact Us

 

240-207-2800 tel

240-207-2801 fax

 

110 North Washington Street

Rockville, MD 20850

 

 

 

Employment Opportunities

 

Are you looking for an exciting and rewarding career where you can make a positive difference in people's lives? Call us at 240-207-2800 to hear more about employment opportunities with Amerihome Lending.

Sheldon Chung — Partner, VP of Operations, Mortgage Planner

240-207-2888 tel

240-207-2889 fax

sheldon@amerihomelending.com

 

Larry Finkelberg — Partner, VP of Sales, Mortgage Planner

240-207-2810 tel

240-207-2811 fax

larry@amerihomelending.com

 

Nancy Yau — Support/Admin

240-207-2808 tel

240-207-2809 fax

nancy@amerihomelending.com

Yvonne Lee — Mortgage Planner

240-207-2800 tel

240-207-2801 fax

yvonne@amerihomelending.com

 

Juan Hope — Mortgage Planner

240-207-2800 tel

240-207-2801 fax

juan@amerihomelending.com

 

Liz Yuen — Processor

240-207-2800 tel

240-207-2801 fax

liz@amerihomelending.com

Amerihome Lending Mortgage Professionals:

Amerihome Lending

110 North Washington Street

Suite 402

Rockville, MD 20850

240.207.2800 tel

240.207.2801 fax

Home | About Us | Mortgage Services | Your Financial Strategy | News & Resources | Glossary of Terms | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

 

 

 

© 2013 Amerihome Lending. All rights reserved.

NMLS Consumer Access | Amerihome Lending, Inc.  NMLS ID: 181466

Licensed by Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation State of Maryland 15537

Licensed by Virginia State Corporation Commission MC-4978

Licensed by Department of Insurance Securities and Banking Washington DC MLB6767